Recently visited Since version 8.7.6.9118, "Recently Visited" has been moved directly to the main menu. Recently visited items are automatically deleted after 30 days. The default value of 30 days is set in the Configuration Manager (CleanAfterXDays). For details and the options for visit statistics, see the page Recently visited, section "Visit statistics".